Struggling to find the right words?

 

You’ve come to the right place.

 

PK Pharmakommunikation is your specialist for target group-appropriate communication and marketing in the pharmaceutical, medical and health-related fields. Digital or print, static or interactive, physician- or patient-focused - I offer customized medical consulting, concept development, copy writing, medical writing and medical communication for your projects, and always with creative and innovative solutions that will engage your target audience.

 

I make complex topics accessible and clear, in order to optimize understanding and motivation to learn. As a professional medical writer I will gladly advise on your projects and help you set and implement project benchmarks — from inception to the finished product. To ensure your success.

 

My clients are pharmaceutical agencies, pharmaceutical companies, as well as other companies and institutions in the healthcare market. Take advantage of my expertise as a practicing physician and online medical journalist, as well as my years of experience in medical writing and healthcare and pharmaceutical communication.

 

I look forward to hearing from you!

Services

Good content is the the be-all and end-all for the success of your product and your campaign. A customized concept, logical structure, and clear, effective messages are the keys to making any content compelling. Visit my Services page to experience the difference my medical writing experience makes.

Projects

Successfully completed projects are not only an indicator of „good work“ but also important for your information. Therefore, I invite you to browse my Project List.

Meine Leistungen

 

Beratung

Konzeption und Text

Medical Writing

Medical Communication

 

 

Consulting

Concept Development

Copywriting

Medical Writing

Medical Communication

Ihnen fehlen die Worte?

 

Dann sind Sie bei mir genau richtig!

 

PK Pharmakommunikation ist Ihr Spezialist für zielgruppengerechte Kommunikation und Marketing im Bereich Pharma, Medizin und Gesundheit. Ob digital oder print, statisch oder interaktiv, Arzt oder Patient- ich biete Ihnen passgenaue medizinische Beratung, Konzeption, Text, medical writing und medical communication für Ihre Projekte. Dabei suche ich nach kreativen und innovativen Lösungen, die den Nerv der Zielgruppe treffen.

 

Mein Ziel ist es, komplexe Zusammenhänge begreifbar und anschaulich darzustellen und so Verständnis und Lernmotivation zu optimieren. Ich berate Sie als professioneller Medical Writer gerne bei Ihren Projekten und setze die Maßnahmen für Sie um. Von der ersten Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt. Für Ihren Erfolg.


Meine Kunden sind Pharma-Agenturen, Pharma-Unternehmen sowie weitere Unternehmen und Institutionen im Bereich Gesundheit. Profitieren Sie von meiner Expertise als Ärztin und Online-Journalistin sowie meiner langjährigen Erfahrung in der Gesundheits- und Pharmakommunikation sowie medical writing und medical communication.


Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage.

 

Leistungen

Gute Inhalte sind das A und O für den Erfolg Ihres Produktes und Ihrer Kampagne. Sie überzeugen durch ein passgenaues Konzept, einen logischen Aufbau und ansprechender klarer Aussagen. Was meine Arbeit als Medical Writerausmacht, erfahren Sie auf der Seite Leistungen.

Projekte

Erfolgreich durchgeführte Projekte sind ein Beweis guter Arbeit und wichtig für Ihre Information. Schauen Sie sich deshalb gleich in meiner Projektliste um.

Meine Leistungen

 

Beratung

Konzeption und Text

Medical Writing

Medical Communication

 

 

Consulting

Concept Development

Copywriting

Medical Writing

Medical Communication